Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a newbie

I wish I can just get how this site works..... Good day Everyone

Hi, welcome to ADZbuzz. It has many aspects so I'll try to summarise them here for you.

Content Discovery
    ADZbuzz is a content discovery platform where you can organise the contents in your Feeds and follow them all at one place. You can refer this guide for the steps.
    Your ADZbuzz Home Page shows all contents you follow in a stream which you can read scrolling endlessly.
    If you want to discover new contents you can search them here

ADZbuzz Communities (Online Business Opportunity)
    Any member can purchase the tokens of websites and manage them. The earnings which that community derives is shared between the community owner (member who purchased the community and managing it) and the Publisher (owner of the website whose community is being managed).
    Manage a community simply means create the following around the content and keeping the community engaged and clean.
    ADZbuzz Community Tokens are called ACT and you can get complete info about these here

ADZlink (Profit share with Publishers)
    ADZbuzz aims to lessen the billion dollar impact created by Ad Blockers by sharing a part of the profits with Publishers, whose revenue has decreased these past years due to the growth of Ad Blockers and its users. To share in the profits, a publisher needs to install on their website/blog a non-intrusive, no-tracking plugin called ADZlink which is programed to share profits based on some (constantly changing) parameters.
    ADZlink has the link to the website's community, so if people join the community the profits of the publisher increases.
    ADZlink also has the referral link of the Publisher, so if people join Publisher also get lifelong referrals.

ADZbuzz Cryptocurrency Exchange (ADZX)