Solo ad case studies

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Solo ad case studies

Anyone using solo ads for building their email lists? If so, let us know what your results were. I've been doing case studies off and on for over 2 years.

Here a few that have closed over the last few years:

mrbiz.net/solodiscount
    elitesolos.com
    facebook.com/GDwyer24
    facebook.com/ianjwicks
    claynekeegan.com/solo-ads
    facebook.com/isaiahjacksonmoney
    louismartel.com/solo
    rinotori.com
    dreamscanbeachieved.com/solo-ads/
    solosubs.com
    afterhourmarketing.com/buysoloads/
    facebook.com/les.blythe.16
    patselby.com
    nobullshitim.com/solo-ads
    extremeleadprogram.com
    Last edited by dollarbill; 10-28-2017, 03:34 PM.

Originally posted by dollarbill View Post
    Anyone using solo ads for building their email lists? If so, let us know what your results were. I've been doing case studies off and on for over 2 years.

Here a few that have closed over the last few years:

mrbiz.net/solodiscount
    elitesolos.com
    facebook.com/GDwyer24
    facebook.com/ianjwicks
    claynekeegan.com/solo-ads
    facebook.com/isaiahjacksonmoney
    louismartel.com/solo
    rinotori.com
    dreamscanbeachieved.com/solo-ads/
    solosubs.com
    afterhourmarketing.com/buysoloads/
    facebook.com/les.blythe.16
    patselby.com
    nobullshitim.com/solo-ads
    extremeleadprogram.com
    what is solo ads?
    Check out my communities:

Gizmodo.com 99bitcoins.com
    ​​​​​​​Cnn.com Pbs.org

Comment

I used to buy a lot of solo ads with varying results. You really need to test a lot of solo ads and more importantly your funnel.

If you can break even you ar building your list for free basically which is what the goal is initially.

I think solo ads can still be good, but you get what you pay for. Here is a nice site to get some real stats before you buy: https://soloadsx.com/
      Welcome To The ADZbuzz Project!

Become A Gold Member Today

Comment